MOVIES ARE BACK & SO ARE WE!!!!

Hello,
Tab
TabWe've changed some things since we went dark a few months ago. First among them is we now have reserved seating so that we can follow our enhanced sanitation protocols in a timely fashion. You can choose your seat at either of the two new Kiosks in the lobby to help speed you into your show with no contact. To this end we are encourageing credit card payment and will only accept cash as a last resort. Making purchasing tickets at the theatre as safe as on-line. We're looking forward to seeing you at the movies. Showtimes are for Wednesday January 19, 2022 though Thursday January 27, 2022.

Spider-Man: No Way Home PosterSpider-Man: No Way Home
Spider-Man: No Way Home

 

Showtimes:

 
Wednesday: Jan 19
 
 
Thursday: Jan 20
 

TabGraphic

Sing 2 PosterSing 2

 

Showtimes:

 
Wednesday: Jan 19
 
 
Thursday: Jan 20
 

TabGraphic

Scream PosterScream

 

Showtimes:

 
Wednesday: Jan 19
 
 
Thursday: Jan 20
 
Friday: Jan 21
5:45 8:00 10:10
 
Saturday: Jan 22
10:10
 
Sunday: Jan 23
 
 
Monday: Jan 24
 
 
Tuesday: Jan 25
 
 
Wednesday: Jan 26
 
 
Thursday: Jan 27
 

TabGraphic

Nightmare Alley PosterNightmare Alley

 

Showtimes:

 
Wednesday: Jan 19
     
 
Thursday: Jan 20
     
Friday: Jan 21
    10:00
 
Saturday: Jan 22
   
 
Sunday: Jan 23
     
 
Monday: Jan 24
     
 
Tuesday: Jan 25
     
 
Wednesday: Jan 26
     
 
Thursday: Jan 27
     

TabGraphic

Belfast PosterBelfast

 

Showtimes:

 
Wednesday: Jan 19
 
 
Thursday: Jan 20
 
Friday: Jan 21
 
 
Saturday: Jan 22
 
 
Sunday: Jan 23
 
 
Monday: Jan 24
 
 
Tuesday: Jan 25
 
 
Wednesday: Jan 26
 
 
Thursday: Jan 27
 

TabGraphic

Licorice Pizza PosterLicorice Pizza

 

Showtimes:

Friday: Jan 21
7:00 9:45
 
Saturday: Jan 22
 
Sunday: Jan 23
 
 
Monday: Jan 24
 
 
Tuesday: Jan 25
 
 
Wednesday: Jan 26
 
 
Thursday: Jan 27
 

TabGraphic

The King's Daughter PosterThe King's Daughter

 

Showtimes:

Friday: Jan 21
9:00
 
Saturday: Jan 22
9:00
 
Sunday: Jan 23
 
 
Monday: Jan 24
 
 
Tuesday: Jan 25
 
 
Wednesday: Jan 26
 
 
Thursday: Jan 27
 

Home | Showtimes | Coming Soon | Directions | Parking | History | Contact

MPAA.org | FilmRatings.com